Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '20 Apr '20 Mar '20 Feb '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
PARISH OWENS Tue March 31, 2020
JOHN LACEY Tue March 31, 2020
JOSEPH L. MOORE, JR. Tue March 31, 2020
WILLIAM J. MALONE Tue March 31, 2020
PASTOR GLADYS M. LABOY Tue March 31, 2020
RICHARD DION JENKINS, SR. Tue March 31, 2020
GEORGIA MAE BAILEY Mon March 30, 2020
CURTIS PETERMAN Sat March 28, 2020
DEBORAH JEAN GILLARD Sat March 28, 2020
TONY CUNNINGHAM Sat March 28, 2020
VALERIE P. DOUGLAS Sat March 28, 2020
DARRYL LYNN ANDERSON Fri March 27, 2020
CAROLYN J. COLEMAN Thu March 26, 2020
KENNETH L. FOOTMAN Thu March 26, 2020
INFANT KOULO KARUNLO OYETUNDE Thu March 26, 2020
WINONA MARIE WARD BRUCE Wed March 25, 2020
SANFORD L. SMITH Wed March 25, 2020
WILMA L. FITZPATRICK Tue March 24, 2020
MICHELLE YVONNE MOSLEY Tue March 24, 2020
JAMES HOWARD HUGHES Mon March 23, 2020
KENNY DEWAYNE GRAVES Sun March 22, 2020
RAY ANTHONY LOCKHART Sun March 22, 2020
DAVID SIMS PUGH Thu March 19, 2020
SHIRLENE COLE ELSTON Thu March 19, 2020
LOIS C. WOODS Mon March 16, 2020
CHERYL ROGERS Mon March 16, 2020
CLETUS ODELL BURTON, JR. Mon March 16, 2020
MISS LAURA MAYS Sun March 15, 2020
ROBBIE LEE MELTON Sat March 14, 2020
JULIA LEE DAVIS Sat March 14, 2020
CHARLES E. TURNER, JR. Fri March 13, 2020
MRS. QUEENEL J. MOSS Thu March 12, 2020
GARY C. TUCKER, SR. Tue March 10, 2020
TIFFANY DANIELLE WHITNEY Tue March 10, 2020
MARY LEE TURNER Tue March 10, 2020
SANDRA GOMILLIA-DINKINS Mon March 09, 2020
MAGGIE M. BRADLEY Sun March 08, 2020
SHARON LANE Sun March 08, 2020
MRS. ZEPHYR TWYMAN Sat March 07, 2020
JOHN D. JOHNSON Sat March 07, 2020
INF. CLEVON LAMONT WILLIAMS, III Sat March 07, 2020
DWIGHT EDWARD BROWN Sat March 07, 2020
ANNE MARIE MURKINSON Fri March 06, 2020
CLYDE FLOURNOY Thu March 05, 2020
OTHA D. LAWRENCE, SR. Wed March 04, 2020
ROBERT NORMAN Tue March 03, 2020
SAMUEL SCAIFE, Sr. Mon March 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |