Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '21 Mar '21 Feb '21 Jan '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
JANIE M. WARREN HOOTEN Sun February 28, 2021
MARY L. BUTLER Sun February 28, 2021
ELDER HOYT DIAMOND Sun February 28, 2021
CHARLES ALAN COFIELD Sun February 28, 2021
SUSAN KATHLEEN JOHNSON Thu February 25, 2021
MAURICE "MO" WOMACK, JR. Thu February 25, 2021
MARGARET BLUNT Wed February 24, 2021
MARCUS "MICK" TRENT JAMES PENCE Tue February 23, 2021
ROSE MARIE COLEMAN Tue February 23, 2021
TIMOTHY LEANDRE GLASPER, SR. Mon February 22, 2021
RODNEY RAZOR Mon February 22, 2021
ESSIE BOATRIGHT Mon February 22, 2021
BARBARA SEARCY Fri February 19, 2021
BOOKER T. POSLEY Fri February 19, 2021
ROXANNE MCCLUNG Thu February 18, 2021
JESSIE MAE WHITE Thu February 18, 2021
STEVEN A. BRIDGES Tue February 16, 2021
JAMES WESLEY CAMPBELL Tue February 16, 2021
MR. TRANELL DAMON ABE NASH Tue February 16, 2021
SALENA GADDIE Mon February 15, 2021
PHILIP GRAVES Sun February 14, 2021
ROSETTA ANDERSON Sat February 13, 2021
AARON NEGASH Sat February 13, 2021
MAURINE ELIZABETH DIAMOND Fri February 12, 2021
C B DURR Wed February 10, 2021
NICOLE ANNISE PITTMAN Wed February 10, 2021
VIVIAN CLARK Mon February 08, 2021
LAWRENCE PERRONIE Fri February 05, 2021
WILLIAM ROBERSON, JR. Fri February 05, 2021
REV. CHARLES HUMBLE, JR. Thu February 04, 2021
DEBORAH SMITH Thu February 04, 2021
JAMES MASON, JR. Thu February 04, 2021
DWIGHT SIMMONS Wed February 03, 2021
MR. PRINNIE LEE LEWIS, JR. Wed February 03, 2021
RODNEY NICHOLAS WILLIAMSON Tue February 02, 2021
MARIE HOUSE Mon February 01, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |