Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 Nov '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
CLARENCE BUNTON Wed February 27, 2019
SHIRLEY ANN BELL Tue February 26, 2019
CLINTON JOSIAH HAMILTON Tue February 26, 2019
CECIL G SINKFIELD Mon February 25, 2019
JANNIE ELIZABETH RHODES Sun February 24, 2019
EMMA MAE SLOAN WASHINGTON Sat February 23, 2019
STEPHANY MICHELLE JESSUP STONE Fri February 22, 2019
WILLY TURNER Wed February 20, 2019
CHESTORA JOHNSON Wed February 20, 2019
TOMIKA LATASHA LOVE Tue February 19, 2019
PAMELA JEAN TAYLOR Mon February 18, 2019
ISAAC CUNNINGHAM, JR. Sat February 16, 2019
CARMEN FITZGERALD Sat February 16, 2019
JACQUELINE ANITA MOSLEY Sat February 16, 2019
LILLIE G HENRY GLENN Sat February 16, 2019
BERTHA RAINEY WILLIAMS Fri February 15, 2019
VANITA POWEL Wed February 13, 2019
DR. KENNETH ACKLES, SR. Mon February 11, 2019
THOMAS K BRANDY, III Wed February 06, 2019
ROBERT PATTON Tue February 05, 2019
RICHARD LEE JONES, JR. Tue February 05, 2019
EUGENE HARMON Tue February 05, 2019
LORENE PRUITT Mon February 04, 2019
JULIA SHANNON Mon February 04, 2019
JASPER CLAUDE WIMBLEY, JR. Mon February 04, 2019
OLIVE C OWENS Mon February 04, 2019
JUSTIN "SCATTER" ANDERSON, SR. Sun February 03, 2019
RANDALL LANE MCDONALD Sun February 03, 2019
DAVID WILBURN, SR. Sun February 03, 2019
FRANCES RAGLAND Sun February 03, 2019
ARTHUR HINES, SR. Sat February 02, 2019
KATHRINA WHITE Fri February 01, 2019
LAVERN PALMER Fri February 01, 2019
LOIS JEAN PROCTOR MASON Fri February 01, 2019
BENJAMIN LEE Fri February 01, 2019
ERNEST GILBERT, SR. Fri February 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |