Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
SUSIE WILLIAMS Sat March 30, 2019
PEARLIE M. GRIDER Wed March 27, 2019
DAQUAN B. BARNER Wed March 27, 2019
ANTHONY HOWARD Tue March 26, 2019
ADDISON SIMPSON Mon March 25, 2019
ENOCH LINDSAY, JR Mon March 25, 2019
BALKEGH AYELLE Mon March 25, 2019
THELMA VERTNER HALE Fri March 22, 2019
MARIA ELIZABETH CANNON Wed March 20, 2019
BRANDON LYLES Tue March 19, 2019
SHELBY LINDA KELLEY RAYFORD Mon March 18, 2019
CHARLES GIBSON, JR. Fri March 15, 2019
DONALD LEE "FOXX" WINTERS, SR. Thu March 14, 2019
ERIC GASTON, SR. Thu March 14, 2019
HELEN MARIE NASH JONES Wed March 13, 2019
JOANNE "BUNNY" METZGER PAYNE FLOWERS Wed March 13, 2019
HARRY MCDONALD BRITTAIN Tue March 12, 2019
HORACE MITCHELL, SR. Mon March 11, 2019
JAMES C. MITCHELL, SR. Sun March 10, 2019
JACQULINE JOHNSON Sat March 09, 2019
DEONNTE NIXON Sat March 09, 2019
IDA MAE HEDRICK Sat March 09, 2019
BERNICE MAYS FOWLKES Thu March 07, 2019
MARK KEVIN TALLEY, SR. Tue March 05, 2019
TAMMY MARIE HILL AKERS Mon March 04, 2019
ADAM JEROME BURKE, JR Mon March 04, 2019
LINDA EDWARDS LEE Fri March 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |