Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Oct '20 Sep '20 Aug '20 Jul '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
JORGE DAVID CHAVEZ PEREZ Tue September 29, 2020
VERLINE CURRY Mon September 28, 2020
WILLIAM SEARS Mon September 28, 2020
KERRY M. WINFREY, III Mon September 28, 2020
MOTHER JACQUELINE DELORES BARTLETT Sun September 27, 2020
TRE'VON S. SANDFORD Sun September 27, 2020
REV. EDGAR KEYS, III Sat September 26, 2020
CHARLES EDWARD GILBERT Sat September 26, 2020
PAMELA BELTON Fri September 25, 2020
JACQUELINE BANKS Thu September 24, 2020
CURTIS SAMUEL Thu September 24, 2020
KIMBERLY ETTA JOHNSON Thu September 24, 2020
PRISCILLA ANN EDMUNDSON Thu September 24, 2020
TROY "NEW YORK" CLARK Wed September 23, 2020
EVA N. NICHOLSON Tue September 22, 2020
ANDRE HENDERSON, JR. Mon September 21, 2020
GREGORY GRAHAM Sun September 20, 2020
MR. STEVEN ANTHONY KEYS Sat September 19, 2020
CARL D. JONES Sat September 19, 2020
MICHAEL THURMAN Fri September 18, 2020
DORIS K. SMITH Sun September 13, 2020
DEACON LEON MICHEL NOWLIN, SR. Sat September 12, 2020
KIMBERLY ANN CUNNINGHAM Sat September 12, 2020
ROSA B. RICE Sat September 12, 2020
DEACON YANCEY E. WHITLEY, SR. Thu September 10, 2020
MRS. BOBBIE WALKER Wed September 09, 2020
LISA MARIE CARR SANDIFER Tue September 08, 2020
DENNIS "DIRTY" A. LAMB Sat September 05, 2020
GARY D. OFFUTT, SR. Fri September 04, 2020
MICHAEL J. HARRIS, SR. Wed September 02, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |