Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
WILLIAM "BO WILLIE" VINSON Wed July 31, 2019
ARLINDA JOHNSON Wed July 31, 2019
NATHANIEL RHODES Tue July 30, 2019
LOIS FREEMAN Tue July 30, 2019
THERESA HAMPTON Sun July 28, 2019
DOROTHY M. CALHOUN BURWELL Tue July 23, 2019
CHRISTOPHER A. SHROPSHIRE Mon July 22, 2019
RONALD CROWE, SR. Sun July 21, 2019
LESLIE EARLS Sun July 21, 2019
JAMES THOMAS EDWARDS Fri July 19, 2019
DEMOND "FATZ" MONTEZ SMITH Fri July 19, 2019
CHERIE HOPKINS Thu July 18, 2019
TERRY MCCARTY Tue July 16, 2019
EARNEST HILL, JR. Tue July 16, 2019
RICHARD CLINTON SIMMONS, SR. Tue July 16, 2019
WILLIAM "BILLY" EARL EDMONDSON Mon July 15, 2019
DARRELL GLOVER, SR. Mon July 15, 2019
JEFFREY DWAYNE BROWN Sun July 14, 2019
KEVIN ANTHONY PARKER Sun July 14, 2019
EARLENE CLAY RUDOLPH Sat July 13, 2019
JOHN R. GARDNER, JR. Thu July 11, 2019
ROBERT LEE MCMICHEL, III Tue July 09, 2019
DORCAS JEAN HAMMONDS Mon July 08, 2019
JAMES "JIMMY" EDWARD ASH Sun July 07, 2019
ARMAN NOLCOX Sat July 06, 2019
CHICO ADAMS Fri July 05, 2019
DARLENE RANSOM Tue July 02, 2019
TYM DWAYNE TERRY Tue July 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |