Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
NOKHUTHULA MGUQUKA Sun June 30, 2019
WESLEY WILLIAMS Fri June 28, 2019
MARY L. ALRED Wed June 26, 2019
EVELLA ROBINSON Wed June 26, 2019
JOANNE MARIE CROSS RAINEY Wed June 26, 2019
JUDITH FLEWELLING Tue June 25, 2019
FRANK MOTLEY Mon June 24, 2019
ALICIA C. WILCOX Mon June 24, 2019
HARRY LEO ECHOLS, JR. Mon June 24, 2019
RAYMOND LOUIS MARTIN Sun June 23, 2019
WARDELL ETHERIDGE Sun June 23, 2019
LESTER PAUL STEPP Sat June 22, 2019
ANTHONY DUANE PARKER, III Sat June 22, 2019
DANTEZ SMITH Sat June 22, 2019
DOROTHY LOUISE JACKSON Thu June 20, 2019
UTONIA "TONI" MITCHELL MARTIN Tue June 18, 2019
WILLIE JONES, JR. Tue June 18, 2019
THERESA E WALKER LEWIS Tue June 18, 2019
GREGORY AVERETT Mon June 17, 2019
WILLIAM "JUNE" HENRY LANDRUM, JR. Mon June 17, 2019
LARRY E. PROCTOR Sun June 16, 2019
MARY M. ROBINSON Sun June 16, 2019
FREDDIE LEE BROWN Sat June 15, 2019
TERRY MARIE WHITE HOWARD Thu June 13, 2019
BETTY JOAN OWSLEY Wed June 12, 2019
JOHNIE MAE FRANKLIN Sun June 09, 2019
ISAIAH DEKEEM ALI HORTON Sun June 09, 2019
EVA MAE JEFFERSON Sun June 09, 2019
PHYLLIS KINCHLOW Sun June 09, 2019
DERRICK WILLIAMS Sat June 08, 2019
WANDA KAY WRIGHT Sat June 08, 2019
DOROTHY M BRADSHAW COLEMAN LEWIS Thu June 06, 2019
DUAN MONTEZ WINFREY, SR. Thu June 06, 2019
MINNIE BROOKS Thu June 06, 2019
BARBARA ALLEN Sat June 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |