Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
INGRID l. BURDEN-BROWN Tue April 30, 2019
HERMAN BENNETT Tue April 30, 2019
JAMES BRADLEY Tue April 30, 2019
ERIC KENNETH JONES Sun April 28, 2019
SPENSER WILSON Sun April 28, 2019
DORIS L. MOYE Sat April 27, 2019
JACQUELYN SUE CROWE CLARK WILLIAMS Fri April 26, 2019
JERELENE YVONNE TILLMAN Tue April 23, 2019
GREGORY OWEN KIRK Mon April 22, 2019
EVELYN WILLIAMS Mon April 22, 2019
PHILLIP WATKINS, SR. Fri April 19, 2019
JOHN W. WHITE, JR. Thu April 18, 2019
JAMES BROADNAX Wed April 17, 2019
JOE "POINTMAN" ALLEN COLEMAN, JR. Wed April 17, 2019
CORNELIA "CONNIE" R SMITH Mon April 15, 2019
ERMAL REED BOWERS Fri April 12, 2019
RODERICK L. JOHNSON, JR. Mon April 08, 2019
JOHN RICHARD BOXLEY Sun April 07, 2019
DAVID "RAY" TAYLOR Sun April 07, 2019
WILLIAM HENRY WOODS, JR. Sat April 06, 2019
STEPHANIE ELAINE THOMAS Sat April 06, 2019
YOLANDA E. BAILEY Sat April 06, 2019
VICTOR RUTO Fri April 05, 2019
HAILA REDO Fri April 05, 2019
PATRICIA JACKSON Fri April 05, 2019
KURTRINA NECOLE CARNELL Thu April 04, 2019
GEORGE D "Moe" MURFF Wed April 03, 2019
JOHN T HOWARD Wed April 03, 2019
DESSIE MARIE BINION Tue April 02, 2019
DIANE JANET PHILLIPS Mon April 01, 2019
WILLIAM ELMER STANTLEY, JR. Mon April 01, 2019
KEVIN BROOKS, JR. Mon April 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |