Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 317925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
THOMAS A. "MACK" WARNER, SR. Mon December 31, 2018
CRISTINA MARIE GREEN FIELDS Sun December 30, 2018
OSCAR BEASLEY Sat December 29, 2018
JAMES M GRAY, JR. Sat December 29, 2018
LUCILLE LENOIR Fri December 28, 2018
DARRYL LEON BUNCH, JR Fri December 28, 2018
LILLIAN GARDNER Fri December 28, 2018
GENEVA PETERSON Wed December 26, 2018
RONALD CLARK PATTON Wed December 26, 2018
HERBERT K CLARK, SR. Tue December 25, 2018
MICHAEL JOSEPH HORTON Tue December 25, 2018
CENITA ALICE GREEN Mon December 24, 2018
PASTOR STEVEN C COOPER Mon December 24, 2018
RALPH CAMPBELL, SR. Sat December 22, 2018
DOROTHY C. BARBEE Wed December 19, 2018
SHERI SWEAT Wed December 19, 2018
FATHER KENNETH EDWARD TAYLOR Wed December 19, 2018
LEURINE MORRIS Wed December 19, 2018
FRANK LONG Tue December 18, 2018
DIANNA ESCO Mon December 17, 2018
BENJAMIN F. JOHNSON, SR. Sun December 16, 2018
FREDA BRELAND Sat December 15, 2018
GLADYS N. JONES Sat December 15, 2018
ANDRIS L. JACKSON, JR Fri December 14, 2018
ANTHONY EMERSON Fri December 14, 2018
DOLORES WATTS Fri December 14, 2018
ALICE V. SMITH Fri December 14, 2018
DAVID COLEMAN Thu December 13, 2018
CYNTHIA A. WILSON Wed December 12, 2018
LOIS DEBRAH HOLLAND Wed December 12, 2018
ANNAIS GRACE Mon December 10, 2018
TERRY ATKINS Mon December 10, 2018
IDA MAE WADE Sun December 09, 2018
JUANITA ROLON Sun December 09, 2018
LOUISE G. AMOS Sat December 08, 2018
MARY YONNA WHITE Fri December 07, 2018
RUBY L. MANNING Thu December 06, 2018
THELMA E. CHAPMAN Wed December 05, 2018
ARRETTIA STOTT Mon December 03, 2018
Martha S. Baker Miller Sun December 02, 2018
COREY V. GRIFFIN, SR. Sun December 02, 2018
JANEL L. QUARLES Sun December 02, 2018
ESSIE M. JONES COMER Sat December 01, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |