Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '20 Nov '20 Oct '20 Sep '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
CLYDE POSLEY, SR. Mon November 30, 2020
JIMMY R. LANE, JR. Sun November 29, 2020
EDITH M (ELZY) HENDRICKS Sat November 28, 2020
SHEILA WILLIAMSON Sat November 28, 2020
BEVERLY ANN HARPER MOAZAMI Fri November 27, 2020
INFANT ESSENCE MARIE HAIRSTON Fri November 27, 2020
HERMAN RUSSELL Fri November 27, 2020
MARY ANN GIBSON Fri November 27, 2020
CHARLES ERVIN Thu November 26, 2020
ALVERTA DELORES SANSBURY Thu November 26, 2020
JUSTIN TODD BIBBS Thu November 26, 2020
LARRY GENE WHITNEY Wed November 25, 2020
MS. ANNETTE REEDY Tue November 24, 2020
RAMONA FOX Mon November 23, 2020
MR. CLAUDE STIGGER, SR. Sun November 22, 2020
HENRY KEY Sun November 22, 2020
BETTY JEAN BELL Fri November 20, 2020
DORIS HOLLOWELL Fri November 20, 2020
ALPHONZO CLINTON EASLEY Thu November 19, 2020
CECELIA JOHNSON MAINER Wed November 18, 2020
APRIL TUCKER Tue November 17, 2020
ANNA F. POSLEY ROBERSON Tue November 17, 2020
SHARON DENISE COLLINS Tue November 17, 2020
ARCHIE LEE MCCLAIN Mon November 16, 2020
VERONICA K. WILSON Mon November 16, 2020
G. DONALD BROWN Mon November 16, 2020
MICHELE E. OLIVER Sun November 15, 2020
JAYLEN ANTHONY BEATTY Fri November 13, 2020
ROBBIE JEANETTE CLARK Thu November 12, 2020
MR. STEPHAN LAMONT CANNON, SR. Mon November 09, 2020
ANNIE L. RICE Sun November 08, 2020
CLAUDIA MCDADE Sun November 08, 2020
DR. WILLA M. MOORE Sat November 07, 2020
RICKIE MCDONALD Sat November 07, 2020
CHRISTOPHER BOWERS Fri November 06, 2020
PEGGIE WELLINGTON Fri November 06, 2020
SYLVESTER CHARLES MOORE Thu November 05, 2020
QUINTIN DARNELL COLE Mon November 02, 2020
CALVIN N. GRACE Mon November 02, 2020
CALENA TRICE Sun November 01, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |