Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 317925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '18 Nov '18 Oct '18 Sep '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
ROBERT LEWIS WRIGHT Tue October 30, 2018
CELINE BRYANT Tue October 30, 2018
KENNETH ROBINSON Mon October 29, 2018
WILLIAM FULLER JONES Mon October 29, 2018
LONDON HOOD Sun October 28, 2018
R, L RILEY MANUEL Sun October 28, 2018
WALTER B SMITH Sat October 27, 2018
ADDA MAE WALDEN Sat October 27, 2018
ANTONIO HECTOR TORRES-SPEARS Thu October 25, 2018
Anita Louise (Dunn) Thomas Wed October 24, 2018
ANITA LOUISE DUNN THOMAS Wed October 24, 2018
RONALD O YOUNG, SR. Tue October 23, 2018
STEPFUNN CEDRIC PEARSON Mon October 22, 2018
BILLY DONALD WARNER Sat October 20, 2018
GINA LOUISE JOHNSON Fri October 19, 2018
CHARLENE BRANDON BELLAMY Mon October 15, 2018
JEWELL C ROBERTS HEYSER Sun October 14, 2018
DOMINIC AGBONHESE Sat October 13, 2018
Mary Jean Sanders Fri October 12, 2018
LOTTIE BELL HUMPHREY Tue October 09, 2018
FANNIE MAE (GILLISPIE) JEFFERSON Tue October 09, 2018
JACOBY ANTHONY JOHNSON-WINTERS Mon October 08, 2018
WANDA JEAN ARNOLD Sun October 07, 2018
SHIRLEY JEAN (OWENS) SMITH Sun October 07, 2018
MARK K POLK Fri October 05, 2018
CORDEON JAYCE LITTLE Fri October 05, 2018
JAMES ALONZO CARTER, JR Fri October 05, 2018
MARY KATHERINE POLK Fri October 05, 2018
DUANE LOWELL BURRIS Fri October 05, 2018
TERRY WHITNEY Thu October 04, 2018
TYRONE KAISER Thu October 04, 2018
CHRISTINE M LOVE Thu October 04, 2018
KENNETH MARTIN Tue October 02, 2018
LINDBERGH CLARK Mon October 01, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |