Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '20 Mar '20 Feb '20 Jan '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
MELISSA STAUFER Wed April 29, 2020
PATRICK LAMAR BUCHANNAN Tue April 28, 2020
LISA R. JOHNSON Mon April 27, 2020
THOMAS EDWIN JAMES Mon April 27, 2020
DELBERT JOHNSON Mon April 27, 2020
HARRY E. JONES Mon April 27, 2020
ERIC MICHAEL WHITFIELD Mon April 27, 2020
STEPHEN D. PARKS Mon April 27, 2020
ALLYNE BOONE Sun April 26, 2020
ROBERT JAMAL RICHBURG, II Sun April 26, 2020
DONALD COLEMAN Sat April 25, 2020
SARAH WILSON Sat April 25, 2020
ARETHA JONES Fri April 24, 2020
BARBARA MASSEY Fri April 24, 2020
CARL L. SYKES, SR. Fri April 24, 2020
MARY PATTERSON Fri April 24, 2020
ROBERT E. WILLIAMS Fri April 24, 2020
FOREST STEWART TOLIVER, JR. Thu April 23, 2020
FINIS SHOBE, SR. Thu April 23, 2020
MR. GABRIEL MALLORY WOLFE Wed April 22, 2020
MARGARET ANDERSON Wed April 22, 2020
CONNIE HENDRICKSON-THOMPSON Tue April 21, 2020
WILMA JEAN DAUSS MARBLEY Tue April 21, 2020
SARAH THOMPSON Tue April 21, 2020
CARLA POLLARD Tue April 21, 2020
GARY EVERS Mon April 20, 2020
KYLE PARHAM Mon April 20, 2020
TYRONE ANTHONY Mon April 20, 2020
LEE MARTIN, III Sun April 19, 2020
FRANCES MAUL Sun April 19, 2020
MR. DORIEN A. HAWKINS Sun April 19, 2020
MS. HESTER BENNETT Sun April 19, 2020
DERRICK WENDELL MITCHELL Sat April 18, 2020
MICHAEL L. SNORDEN Sat April 18, 2020
MARY RYDER-TAYLOR Fri April 17, 2020
E. PATSY SWATT FIINNELL Fri April 17, 2020
MUHAMMAD RASHID Fri April 17, 2020
ARABELLE BLACK Wed April 15, 2020
LAUREN LAVERN INGRAM Wed April 15, 2020
LUERENIA BLUNT BROWN Tue April 14, 2020
MRS. BILLIE JOYCE COOK GLENN Mon April 13, 2020
EARL MURPHY Mon April 13, 2020
GENE HOWARD ISOM, JR. Sun April 12, 2020
MARCEL A. PULLUAIM Sun April 12, 2020
LOUVENIA BANKS Sat April 11, 2020
LAVETTA GLASCO Fri April 10, 2020
FIRST LADY RUTHA LEE DAY Fri April 10, 2020
WALTER FUTCH Fri April 10, 2020
MARY BELLE TRAUGHBER Thu April 09, 2020
MS. N. OTAMEZ JONES Thu April 09, 2020
HOWARD HUDGIES Thu April 09, 2020
JEROME HARRINGTON Thu April 09, 2020
SYLVESTER STONE Wed April 08, 2020
SHARELL INGRAM Tue April 07, 2020
PATRICK SUBER Tue April 07, 2020
MRS. JOHNNIE FAYE ANDREWS Tue April 07, 2020
MORRIS REED Mon April 06, 2020
THOMAS LESLIE MAXEY, SR. Mon April 06, 2020
TONYA JOHNSON Sun April 05, 2020
DONNELL BLAKELY Sun April 05, 2020
MS. SAUNDRA M. GREEN Sat April 04, 2020
SHIRLEY HODGES Sat April 04, 2020
ROBERT LEE SPRAGGINS, JR. Sat April 04, 2020
JAMES ROBERT COLLINS Sat April 04, 2020
KAREN MOORE Fri April 03, 2020
LEARMON "L.C." CLEO BLAYLOCK Fri April 03, 2020
GEORGE ROBEY Thu April 02, 2020
JERRY LEON HOAGLAND, SR. Wed April 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |