Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '20 Nov '20 Oct '20 Sep '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
GEORGE FARRAL Thu December 31, 2020
STEVEN FIELDS, JR. Thu December 31, 2020
D'ANDRE O'NIEL DRIVER Thu December 31, 2020
EDWARD DIGGS Wed December 30, 2020
DEACON JIMMY B. FENTON Tue December 29, 2020
MITCHELL STEVENSON Mon December 28, 2020
EMMA MAY LINDSAY Mon December 28, 2020
TROIS ELIZABETH BENNETT Mon December 28, 2020
GRETA M. JAMES HARRIS Sun December 27, 2020
THERESA ANN EATON Sat December 26, 2020
THOMAS D. SINGLETON Sat December 26, 2020
JASPER "JACK" PAUL, JR. Sat December 26, 2020
CAROLYN JEAN WATKINS Sat December 26, 2020
MARY E. "MICEY" FOREMAN Fri December 25, 2020
ROBERT L. MAJORS Fri December 25, 2020
KIM DENISE BEAVEN Fri December 25, 2020
THEODORE BRIAN BOYD, SR. Thu December 24, 2020
KAREN DENISE HARRELL Thu December 24, 2020
JOE EDWARD SHELBY Thu December 24, 2020
CONLEY W. SCAIFE, SR. Thu December 24, 2020
JAMES E. WILLIAMS Tue December 22, 2020
GEORGE ANDERSON, III Tue December 22, 2020
MS. DANYELL MARQUETT BACON Mon December 21, 2020
WILLIE MAE MANGUM Sun December 20, 2020
MR. JODY S. CLAY Fri December 18, 2020
BARBARA JEAN ROBERTS Fri December 18, 2020
RODNEY DWAYNE FORD Fri December 18, 2020
MR. TERRY B. LEE Fri December 18, 2020
JOHN WAYNE BROWN, SR. Fri December 18, 2020
ELDER NETTIE LESTER Thu December 17, 2020
KAREN G. WILKINS Thu December 17, 2020
BERTHA MAE KEYES Wed December 16, 2020
MR. JOREE CAMPBELL Tue December 15, 2020
PHYLLIS BILLS Tue December 15, 2020
EDDIE LEWIS MINTZE Mon December 14, 2020
GREGORY LEROY DANIELS Mon December 14, 2020
ROSIE LEE HOPKINS Mon December 14, 2020
FLORA THOMPSON Sun December 13, 2020
SHARON A. TILLMAN Sat December 12, 2020
KENNETH REYNOLDS Fri December 11, 2020
LORETTA LACY DAVIDSON Fri December 11, 2020
FREDERICK LAVONNE CARR, JR. Thu December 10, 2020
DOROTHY M . BRANDY WILLIS Tue December 08, 2020
THELMA MARIE JONES Tue December 08, 2020
JEANETTE P. BUSSEY Tue December 08, 2020
THELMA LEE DAVIDSON Mon December 07, 2020
MRS. GARY GILBERT Mon December 07, 2020
BERNIECE CARLISLE Mon December 07, 2020
CHRISTINA MILLER Sat December 05, 2020
JAMES LAMAR SAILS Fri December 04, 2020
KEITH AVERY FORD Fri December 04, 2020
MARY ELIZABETH CORREA Tue December 01, 2020
SHARON BRYANT Tue December 01, 2020
INFANT ALANA PRICE Tue December 01, 2020
ETHEL MACE Tue December 01, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |