Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Photographic Tour
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Stuart Mortuary, Inc.
2201 N. Illinois St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
Tel: 1-317-925-3000

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '21 May '21 Apr '21 Mar '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
CARL "WOODY" LEE BURNETT Tue June 15, 2021
MARSHALL OSBORN Sun June 13, 2021
LEON GREGORY WOODS Sat June 12, 2021
INFANT TYRESE TIMOTHY STONE Fri June 11, 2021
LORICE DAVIS Fri June 11, 2021
BERTHA LEE WILKERSON Thu June 10, 2021
MS. ALLENE LIVINGSTON Thu June 10, 2021
RUFUS SHOTWELL Wed June 09, 2021
KENNETH C. WHITE, JR. Wed June 09, 2021
DOLORES MANUEL Mon June 07, 2021
MARY L. ATWOOD Mon June 07, 2021
JOYCE S. BROOKS Mon June 07, 2021
KA'LYN CHRISTINA GREENE Sun June 06, 2021
RODNEY "PICKETT" JUAN WILLIS, SR. Sat June 05, 2021
EUGENE "TINY" J. CUMMINGS, SR. Fri June 04, 2021
GRACIE PRYOR Fri June 04, 2021
MR. LONNIE MATHENY Thu June 03, 2021
REGINALD ROBERTS Thu June 03, 2021
WILLIAM HARRELL PENN Wed June 02, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Stuart Mortuary, Inc. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |